San Diego Division ~ Volunteer Directory


Division Director Member Aid
Pete Steinmetz (vacant)
1042 N. El Camino Real, B340  
Encinitas, Ca 92024 San Diego, CA 92109
Home: (760) 943-0590 Home:
Email: director@sandiegodivision.org Email: memberaid@sandiegodivision.org
Superintendent Achievement Program
Don Fowler MMR Paul Schmitt MMR
10768 Sayers Ct 1648 Via Allondra
San Diego, CA 92071 San Marcos, CA 92078
Home: (619) 787-1930 Home: (760) 744-6424
Email: superintendent@sandiegodivision.org Email: ap@sandiegodivision.org
Chief Clerk / Paymaster "Mail Hook" Editor
Ben Sevier (vacant)
12793 War Horse Street  
San Diego, CA 92129  
Home: (858) 538-9863 Home:
Email: paymaster@sandiegodivision.org Email: mailhook@sandiegodivision.org
Member Services Layout Tours
Ryan De Fede Kirk Treanor
3901 69th St  
San Diego, CA 92115  
Home: (619) 583-3818  
Email: membership@sandiegodivision.org Email: layouts@sandiegodivision.org
Contests Webmaster
Rodger Gredvig MMR Ben Sevier
6548 Alcala Knolls Dr. 12793 War Horse Street
San Diego, CA 92111 San Diego, CA 92129
Home: (858) 571-7118 Home: (858) 538-9863
Email: contest@sandiegodivision.org Email: webmaster@sandiegodivision.org
Clinics Meet Coordinator
Pete Steinmetz (vacant)
1042 N. El Camino Real, B340
Encinitas, Ca 92024  
Home: (760) 943-0590  
Email: clinics@sandiegodivision.org Email: meets@sandiegodivision.org
Publicity Club Liason
(vacant) Ryan Di Fede
  3901 69th Street
  San Diego, CA 92115
Home: Home: (619) 583-3818
Email: publicity@sandiegodivision.org Email: clubs@sandiegodivision.org